nanaxcities.blogg.se

Razor vst price
Razor vst price











razor vst price

I also wanted a lot of very good options for creating pads and soundscapes, good leads and good bass. A synth like Harmor would be invaluable for that.Īs far as my music goes, I wanted a good synth for dubstep, and Harmor can do that stuff almost as well as Massive from what I hear. One major thing I want to do eventually is make modern-sounding videogame music to sell to indie-game developers. If you just want something to mess around with while saving your money for a bigger purchase, there are many excellent freeware synths - do a search and you'll find several threads detailing this.īTW, you never mentioned what kind of synth you're after or what kind of music you want to make with it.īTW, you never mentioned what kind of synth you're after or what kind of music you want to make with it.There's a few kinds of music I would emphasize. I don't own Komplete either, and at this point I'd just as soon wait for Komplete 9 to come out, either because it'll include something new and awesome or because I'll be able to get Komplete 8 for much less $.

razor vst price

When I bought Maschine it came with a $30 gift voucher, which I used for Razor, making it $50. There's always a new version just around the corner, which probably includes their latest and greatest as part of the deal. I do eventually want to use Razor.Yeah, you're always walking a thin line when it comes to investing in NI products. Since I do someday plan on getting Komplete in the distant future (probably not v8, though), that will include Reaktor and I'll just get Razor along with it.

#Razor vst price full version#

And, as I do not have the full version of Reaktor, maybe I should hold off on Razor.













Razor vst price